Seminole Hard Rock Poker Open announces winners

For the fifth consecutive year, the Seminole Hard Rock Poker Open concluded with the crowning of The Big 4 champions at the Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood.

This year’s SHRPO kicked off with a record-breaking series opener. With 3,229 entries, the $600 Deep Stack NLH event nearly doubled its $1 million guarantee for a final prize pool of $1,711,370. Raminder Singh (Delray Beach, Fla.) took home a SHRPO trophy and cashed $200,000.

Unique to South Florida, the Big 4 is a collection of four tournament finales that feature staggered structures, timed so the events play down simultaneously. This year’s events boasted combined prize pool guarantees of $6.5 million. With 1,846 entries in Big 4 events, total cash payout exceeded the guarantees, topping out at more than $8,301,150.

The quartet of winners earned more than $1,785,818 million, with Sean Winter winning the SHRPO Championship and claiming $698,175. This year’s SHPRO Championship drew in 809 total entries, boasting a total prize pool of $3,923,650.

This is the fourth six-figure score for Winter at Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood, but his first victory here. With the win, Winter brings his live tournament earnings to more than $13.6 million. 바카라사이트

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *